Reviews

Shop Now

Site Reviews

No Title

February 6, 2018

You know what you are getting with Ananda Spices, a pure authentic product. I have seen Michael create Ananda Spices from pure bliss. The aroma when opening each tin guarantees the freshness and quality of spices! As an Ayurvedic Practitioner and Teaologist I view spices as nature’s healing medicine and Ananda Spices are just that – the Purest form of Plant medicine.

Fehreen Ali, Ayurvedic Teaologist, TEA COUP

No Title

February 5, 2018

Wow! Ananda Spices brought me back to my childhood in Mexico as soon as I opened a can of Cinnamon or Star Anise. It reminded me of those delightful teas and herbs my grandma used to cook with and flavor her dishes and now that I use them in my kitchen not only brings back those memories but as I use them I can clearly feel their healing power and the love which which Ananda put them al together. A n escential collection of spices needed in the finest kitchens!

Lulu

No Title

February 4, 2018

I work a lot of hours and often get headaches from the stress, sometimes it even causes sleeping difficulties. Even though an aspirin can occasionally help I prefer making myself a cup of tea with Ananda spices. It’s all natural and really helps me relax.

Mirko

No Title

February 4, 2018

As a mother of picky eaters, I often have to find a balance between something they’ll like and something healthy. They don’t like fruits or veggies but now with Ananda spice, I’ve found a great and healthy way to introduce flavor to the meals in a way that they actually enjoy!

Cristina

No Title

January 31, 2018

“As soon as I opened the box of ANANDA SPICE my kitchen smelled Heavenly! I knew that the quality of spices I purchased were up to par with the spices I grew up eating in Lebanon and Abu Dhabi: I felt all the Stew Spices & Tea combinations of my Home and Fell in Love Right Away. Now I have very few other spices I add to my pantry other than ANANDA SPICE.”

Meera Al Sayegh , at home chef

No Title

January 30, 2018

I love your Ghee!!! I have tried many brands and nothing compares to Ananda Ghee! It made everything I cooked taste so much better. -Jocelyn

Jocelyn

No Title

January 30, 2018

I purchased this wonderful ghee to try for myself and my children. From the moment I opened the jar I could smell the difference immediately. I bought ghee from the supermarket in the past and was not impressed, but this ghee is very different. It’s fresh, looks, smells and tastes amazing! It’s obvious this is made from the best ingredients and with Love. We are a family of three and went through the entire jar in less than two weeks. Besides all the great nutritional value, it makes everything taste better, I put it on everything, eggs, bread, even popcorn! I am definitely purchasing again, worth every penny!

Raquel R.

Ananda Spice

January 29, 2018

Having cooked several dishes (like curry,fajitas and chilli )with them myself I found the spices to be aromatic and full of flavour , They really helped bring out the essence of the dishes and some occasions even reminded me of my mothers cooking which i had never been able to replicate before. The spices however do not just serve the purpose of flavouring but also have many medicinal properties ,Now i myself am a person who prefers to take an aspirin and call it a day ,when it comes to ‘superfoods’ and spices having ‘healing’ powers i tend to be cynical but I’m also a person who thinks you should try thing at least once before criticising it. So I did; On days that i was stressed or had cramps i would make myself a cup of tea experimenting with a combination of spices and found that it actually worked. The spices brought on a sweet warmth and calmed me. So if you are a person that values unproccesed food this is the is something you need in your kitchen, as all the spices come in their most authentic form.

Kashia

Michael

January 29, 2018

The moment I opened the box of spices sent from Ananda, I could feel the attentiveness Michael puts into crafting his food. Then when I opened the actual spices, specifically the ground spices, they did not look like your regular ground spices! I could tell they were hand blended by Michael him self using the finest quality raw materials. They were at a perfect consistency to enhance my food, and most importantly, the loving and caring flow of consciousness in the preparation process was palpable.

Dylan Smith


Reviews

55 out of 5 stars (based on 9 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Ananda Spice